Frau Hein

      Zentrale

                                                               07731 8724 0

                                                                                               r.hein@stihl-immobilien.de

 

Verkaufsabteilung

Herr Günter Stihl

Inhaber

 

07731 8724 12

0170 833 544 8

 

Herr Carosella

 

07731 8724 14

 b.carosella@stihl-immobilien.de

 

Herr Stihl

 

 07731 8724 13

 stefan.stihl@stihl-immobilien.de

 

     Rechnungen

 

      Frau Hein

 

      07731 8724 0

                                 r.hein@stihl-immobilien.de

 

 

 

Hausverwaltung

Frau Erika Stihl

Leitung, Abrechnung

 

07731 8724 33

0175 20 27 27 2

                       e.stihl@stihl-immobilien.de

Frau Carosella-Stihl

Buchhaltung,Versicherungen

 

07731 8724 30

a.stihl@stihl-immobilien.de

 

Frau Schwehr

Verwaltung

 

07731 8724 31

c.schwehr@stihl-immobilien.de

Frau Blum

Bankeinzug, Rechnungen

 

07731 8724 34

n.blum@stihl-immobilien.de

 

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Stihl Immobilien

Anrufen

E-Mail